Get alerts
Closes tonightResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 8:00 PM ET · about 13 hours left

62--FLOODLIGHT,ELECTRIC

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA TROOP SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 88:00 PM ET · Pennsylvania timeabout 13 hours left
PostedMon, Sep 28No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE8E7-26-T-3998SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 46 electric floodlights. This is a Firm-fixed-price contract awarded via Lowest Price Technically Acceptable evaluation.

Scope

  • Procurement of 46 electric floodlights.
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution within 14 days ADO.
Lowest price, technically acceptableSubmission: portalDays to respond: 1
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE8E726T3998external link
  • PDF
    SPE8E726T3998.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)402 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE8E7-26-T-3998
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 335139 (Electric Lamp Bulb and Other Lighting Equipment Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 335139
Quantity
46 each from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
FOB
Destination from notice
Period of performance
14 days ADO from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
Evaluation
Lowest price technically acceptable from notice
NSN
6230-01-298-3319 from notice
Part number
EM3-HI-MF-277-480-50K-B2-NMIL from notice
Approved sources
81493 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 28
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA TROOP SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 28Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 13 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 28; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

62--FLOODLIGHT,ELECTRIC

Proposed procurement for NSN 6230012983319 FLOODLIGHT,ELECTRIC: Line 0001 Qty 46 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0014 DAYS ADO Approved source is 81493 EM3-HI-MF-277-480-50K-B2-NMIL. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 6230-01-298-3319 or part number EM3-HI-MF-277-480-50K-B2-NMIL in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE8E7) + NAICS 335139. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:38 AM ET.

This contracting office

398 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Construction

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 335139

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov