Sign inGet alerts

62--LIGHT,INDICATOR

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Virginia · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Responses dueSun, Oct 258:00 PM ET · Virginia time5 days left
PostedSat, Oct 17No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE4A5-27-T-1368SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for NSN 6220012024435 LIGHT,INDICATOR via DLA. This is a firm-fixed-price purchase evaluated by sealed bid with first article approval required.

Scope

  • NSN 6220012024435 LIGHT,INDICATOR, Qty 4 UI and Qty 1 UI
  • Deliver to DLA Distribution Depot Oklahoma; first article test required
Controlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 5

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 25
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE4A527T1368external link
  • PDF
    SPE4A527T1368.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)417 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
RICHMOND, Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE4A5-27-T-1368
Categories
Transportation · beta, Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 336320 (Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment Manufacturing): 29 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 336320
Quantity
5 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA Distribution Depot Oklahoma from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
6220-01-202-4435 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 17
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sat, Oct 17Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 25 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 5 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 20 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Sat, Oct 17; verified Tue, Oct 20 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

62--LIGHT,INDICATOR

Proposed procurement for NSN 6220012024435 LIGHT,INDICATOR: Line 0001 Qty 4 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT OKLAHOMA By: 0372 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT OKLAHOMA By: 0001 DAYS ADO All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

6 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE4A5) + NAICS 336320. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

686 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 336320

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov