Get alerts

62--LENS,LIGHT

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Virginia · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Responses dueWed, Oct 148:00 PM ET · Virginia time7 days left
PostedWed, Oct 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE4A6-27-T-0979SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) is purchasing light lenses. Quotes will be considered from all responsible sources and must be submitted electronically.

Scope

  • Procurement of NSN 6220014996677 LENS,LIGHT.
  • Delivery to DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL.
Controlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 7

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 14
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE4A627T0979external link
  • PDF
    SPE4A627T0979.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)421 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
RICHMOND, Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE4A6-27-T-0979
Categories
Transportation · beta, Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 336320 (Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 336320
Quantity
162 EA from notice
Delivery location
DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
NSN
6220-01-499-6677 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 7
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 14 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

62--LENS,LIGHT

Proposed procurement for NSN 6220014996677 LENS,LIGHT: Line 0001 Qty 161 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL By: 0773 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL By: 0090 DAYS ADO All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE4A6) + NAICS 336320. Most recent:

  • Jul 5U.S. PIONEER, L.L.C.LIGHT,NAVIGATIONAL,SPE4A626PU592 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 2, 2026$48K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

543 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Other

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 336320

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov