Sign inGet alerts

61--POWER SUPPLY

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Oct 258:00 PM ET · Ohio time9 days left
PostedTue, Oct 13No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-T-0964SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 103 power supply units (NSN 6120017056913) for delivery to DLA Distribution in New Cumberland, PA. This is a firm-fixed-price request for quotation evaluated on price, with quotes due by October 26, 2026.

Scope

  • 103 power supply units, NSN 6120017056913, FOB origin
  • Delivery to W1A8 DLA Distribution, New Cumberland PA within 24 days
Controlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 9

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 25
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127T0964external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127T0964.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)401 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-T-0964
Categories
Construction · beta, Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 335311 (Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing): 85 open RFPs
Size standard
800 employees SBA table, NAICS 335311
Quantity
103 each from attachment p.8
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA Distribution, New Cumberland, PA 17070-5002 from attachment p.8
FOB
Origin from attachment p.8
Period of performance
Delivery by November 20, 2026 from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
6120-01-705-6913 from notice
Part number
RP-20011601S0-600 from attachment p.7
Approved sources
Power Device Corporation (CAGE 9H5Q5, P/N RP-20011601S0-600) from attachment p.7
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 13
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 13Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 25 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 9 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 13; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

61--POWER SUPPLY

Proposed procurement for NSN 6120017056913 POWER SUPPLY: Line 0001 Qty 103 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0024 DAYS ADO This is a source controlled drawing item. Approved source is 9H5Q5 RP-20011601S0-600. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. The items furnished must meet the requirements of the drawing cited in the solicitation. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 335311. Most recent:

  • Jul 1PRTC LLCCABLE,SPECIAL PURPOSPE7M126P8313 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Oct 29, 2026$2K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1410 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 335311

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov