Sign inGet alerts

61--PANEL,CONTROL,ELECTRIC

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time6 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-T-0834SAM.gov
Set-asideSDVOSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 8 electrical control panels (NSN 6110015774626) via a Request for Quotation. This is a service-disabled veteran-owned small business set-aside with sealed-bid evaluation and delivery to Tracy, California by June 16, 2027.

Scope

  • Furnish 8 electrical control panels, NSN 6110015774626, per source-controlled drawing
  • Delivery FOB origin to DLA Distribution San Joaquin, Tracy CA by 06/16/2027
SDVOSB set-asideTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 6

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127T0834external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127T0834.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)410 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-T-0834
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 335313 (Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 335313
Quantity
8 each from attachment p.8
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA Distribution San Joaquin, 25600 S Chrisman Road, Tracy, CA 95304-5000 from attachment p.8
FOB
Origin from attachment p.8
Period of performance
Delivery by 06/16/2027 (231 days after award) from attachment p.8
NSN
6110-01-577-4626 from notice
Part number
560-2258 from attachment p.7
Approved sources
HIAB USA INC (CAGE 34914, P/N 560-2258) from attachment p.7
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 6 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

61--PANEL,CONTROL,ELECTRIC

Proposed procurement for NSN 6110015774626 PANEL,CONTROL,ELECTRIC: Line 0001 Qty 8 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0231 DAYS ADO This is a source controlled drawing item. Approved source is 34914 560-2258. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. The items furnished must meet the requirements of the drawing cited in the solicitation. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 335313. Most recent:

  • Jul 1PRTC LLCCABLE,SPECIAL PURPOSPE7M126P8313 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Oct 29, 2026$2K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1412 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 335313

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov