Sign inGet alerts

61--CONTACTOR,MAGNETIC

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time7 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-T-0728SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 12 magnetic contactors (NSN 6110015163830) for delivery to DLA Distribution. Quotes are due by October 23, 2026, and will be evaluated as a sealed bid RFQ.

Scope

  • Furnish 12 magnetic contactors, NSN 6110015163830
  • Deliver to DLA Distribution within 164 days
Submission: portalDays to respond: 7

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127T0728external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127T0728.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)409 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-T-0728
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334519 (Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing): 76 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 334519
Quantity
12 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA Distribution, W1A8 from notice
NSN
6110-01-516-3830 from notice
Approved sources
0AT62 F41701 REV G ILLUS NO. 9, 0AT62 W154940, 8FGX3 F41701 REV G ILLUS NO. 9, 8FGX3 W154940 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

61--CONTACTOR,MAGNETIC

Proposed procurement for NSN 6110015163830 CONTACTOR,MAGNETIC: Line 0001 Qty 12 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0164 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 0AT62 F41701 REV G ILLUS NO. 9; 0AT62 W154940; 8FGX3 F41701 REV G ILLUS NO. 9; 8FGX3 W154940.

The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 334519. Most recent:

  • Jul 1PRTC LLCCABLE,SPECIAL PURPOSPE7M126P8313 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Oct 29, 2026$2K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1405 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334519

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov