Sign inGet alerts

61--CONTACTOR,MAGNETIC

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time7 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-T-0646SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 3 magnetic contactors (NSN 6110-01-338-9169) to be delivered to DLA Distribution San Joaquin. This is a small-business set-aside RFQ with sealed-bid evaluation and FOB origin delivery.

Scope

  • Furnish 3 magnetic contactors, NSN 6110-01-338-9169
  • Deliver FOB origin to Tracy, CA by July 12, 2027
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 7

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127T0646external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127T0646.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)392 KB · 17 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-T-0646
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334519 (Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing): 76 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 334519
Quantity
3 each from attachment p.6
Delivery location
Tracy, CA (DLA Distribution San Joaquin, W1A8) from attachment p.7
FOB
Origin from attachment p.7
Period of performance
Ship by April 6, 2027; deliver by July 12, 2027 from attachment p.7
NSN
6110-01-338-9169 from notice
Part number
IC5181C106A3XXAA from notice
Approved sources
Ward Leonard CT LLC (CAGE 63743, P/N IC5181C106A3XXAA) from attachment p.6
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

61--CONTACTOR,MAGNETIC

Proposed procurement for NSN 6110013389169 CONTACTOR,MAGNETIC: Line 0001 Qty 3 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0164 DAYS ADO Approved source is 63743 IC5181C106A3XXAA. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 334519. Most recent:

  • Jul 1PRTC LLCCABLE,SPECIAL PURPOSPE7M126P8313 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Oct 29, 2026$2K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1406 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334519

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov