Sign inGet alerts

61--BRAKE,ELECTRIC

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Verified 18 h agoUpdated Oct 22 · Amendment
Responses dueMon, Nov 21:00 PM ET · Pennsylvania time10 days left
PostedTue, Jun 21 amendment, last Oct 22
Solicitation no.SPRPA1-26-R-ZB07SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks to procure electric brakes via DLA Aviation. Offerors must submit sealed bids by November 2, 2026 at 6:00 PM UTC for 10 units; this is a critical safety item with no drawings available.

Scope

  • Electric brake, NSN 6110-00-331-3620, quantity 10 each
  • Critical safety item, inspection and acceptance at origin
Sealed bid — price onlySubmission: physicalDays to respond: 10

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 2 stored documents below; 2 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 1:00 PM ET on Nov 2
Documents · 4 items, 4 filesDownload all (zip) · Pro
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRPA126RZB070001external link
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRPA126RZB07external link
  • PDF
    SPRPA126RZB07.pdf859 KB · 58 pages
  • PDF
    SPRPA126RZB070001.pdf342 KB · 4 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRPA1-26-R-ZB07
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 335312 (Motor and Generator Manufacturing): 69 open RFPs
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 335312
PSC
PSC 6110 (ELECTRICAL CONTROL EQUIPMENT): 31 open RFPs
Quantity
10 each from notice
Delivery location
As specified in schedule from attachment p.4
Evaluation
Sealed bid, price only (FAR 14) from attachment
NSN
6110-00-331-3620 from attachment p.4
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
1, last Oct 22
Contact
Telephone: 4557370386
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Email
SARA.PAGAN-RAMOS@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Line items

from attachment p.4
CLINItemQtyUnitOption qty
0001AAN00383-25-X-1863 W25G1U19EA-

Key dates

Tue, Jun 2Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Nov 2 · 1:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days
Amendment 04
Thu, Oct 22 ·

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 23 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · SolicitationTue, Jun 2 · 6:35 AM ET
  2. Amendment · Amendment 04Thu, Oct 22 · 8:45 AM ET
Report a problem

Notice as published

61--BRAKE,ELECTRIC

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (30)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · HIGHER-LEVEL CONTRACT QUALITY REQUIREMENT · STOP-WORK ORDER (AUG 1989) · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · AND RECEIVING REPORT COMBO · SCHEDULE · NAVY USE OF ABILITYONE SUPPORT CONTRACTOR - RELEASE OF OFFEROR INFORMATION (3-18)) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · VALUE ENGINEERING (JUN 2020) · INTEGRITY OF UNIT PRICES (NOV 2021) · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR VETERANS (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · WARRANTY OF SUPPLIES OF A NONCOMPLEX NATURE (JUN 2003) · YEAR AFTER DATE OF DELIVERY · DAYS AFTER DISCOVERY OF DEFECT · SMALL BUSINESS SUBCONTRACTING PLAN (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026) · EQUAL OPPORTUITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · TRANSPORTATION OF SUPPLIES BY SEA (OCT 2024) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · LIMITATION OF LIABILITY--HIGH-VALUE ITEMS (FEB 1997) · REQUIREMENTS FOR CERTIFIED COST OR PRICING DATA AND DATA OTHER THAN CERTIFIED COST OR PRICING DATA --MODIFICATIONS (DEV 2026-O0048)(MAR 2026)) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)) · BUY AMERICAN--BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · ROYALTY INFORMATION (APR 1984) · COST ACCOUNTING STANDARD NOTICES AND CERTIFICATION (DEV 2026-O0006)(FEB 2026) · REQUIREMENTS FOR SUBMISSION OF PROPOSALS VIA ELECTRONIC MEDIA (JAN 2018) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS, ANDENERGY PROGRAM USE (APR 2008)) · ONLY ONE OFFER (DEVIATION 2026-O0048)(MAR 2026)

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

14 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRPA1) + PSC 6110. Most recent:

  • Jul 5, 2026PROJECTS UNLIMITED INCDISCRETE OUTPPUT PWSPRPA126PVA59 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends May 2, 2027$39K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

210 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Related notices

Similar open RFPs in Pennsylvania

same PSC 6110

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov