Sign inGet alerts

59--SWITCH,SENSITIVE

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time7 days left
PostedWed, Oct 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M8-27-T-0067SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 18 sensitive switches from various approved sources. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. The contract type is Firm-fixed-price and the evaluation method is unknown.

Scope

  • Proposed procurement for NSN 5930001388527 SWITCH,SENSITIVE
  • Line 0001 Qty 18 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT OKLAHOMA By: 0305 DAYS ADO
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 7
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 8). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M827T0067external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M827T0067.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)401 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M8-27-T-0067
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332919 (Other Metal Valve and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing): 105 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332919
Quantity
18 EA from notice
Delivery location
DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT OKLAHOMA, 3301 F AVE CEN REC BLDG 506 DR 22, TINKER AFB OK 73145-8000, US from notice
FOB
Origin from notice
Period of performance
48-month base + 6 one-year options from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5930-00-138-8527 from notice
Part number
AT-507-1100 from notice
Approved sources
05228 62-200056, 4K0V2 62-200056, 58078 AT-507-1100 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 7
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--SWITCH,SENSITIVE

Proposed procurement for NSN 5930001388527 SWITCH,SENSITIVE: Line 0001 Qty 18 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT OKLAHOMA By: 0305 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 05228 62-200056; 4K0V2 62-200056; 58078 AT-507-1100. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M8) + NAICS 332919. Most recent:

  • Jul 5HYDRA-ELECTRIC COMPANYSWITCH,PRESSURESPE7M826V1521 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Apr 21, 2027$25K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1925 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 332919

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov