Sign inGet alerts

59--SWITCH,PUSH

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time5 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M8-27-T-0241SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 19 push switches (NSN 5930-01-558-4790) for delivery to DLA Distribution. Quotes are requested via RFQ with electronic submission and evaluation as lowest responsive responsible bidder.

Scope

  • Furnish 19 push switches NSN 5930-01-558-4790
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution within 297 days
Submission: portalDays to respond: 5

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M827T0241external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M827T0241.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)401 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M8-27-T-0241
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 335313 (Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 335313
Quantity
19 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA Distribution W1A8 from notice
NSN
5930-01-558-4790 from notice
Approved sources
78286 70550-01814-102, 81590 28399-002 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 5 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 17 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Sat, Oct 17 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--SWITCH,PUSH

Proposed procurement for NSN 5930015584790 SWITCH,PUSH: Line 0001 Qty 19 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0297 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 78286 70550-01814-102; 81590 28399-002. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M8) + NAICS 335313. Most recent:

  • Jul 5HYDRA-ELECTRIC COMPANYSWITCH,PRESSURESPE7M826V1521 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Apr 21, 2027$25K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1411 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 335313

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov