Sign inGet alerts

59--SWITCH,PUSH

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time5 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M8-27-T-0269SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 9 push switches (NSN 5930-01-194-1125) for delivery to DLA Distribution Depot Oklahoma. This is an RFQ evaluated on price with quotes due by October 23, 2026.

Scope

  • Furnish 9 push switches, NSN 5930-01-194-1125
  • Deliver to DLA Distribution Depot Oklahoma within 98 days
Controlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 5

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M827T0269external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M827T0269.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)415 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M8-27-T-0269
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334419 (Other Electronic Component Manufacturing): 198 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334419
Quantity
9 each from attachment p.9
Delivery location
DLA Distribution Depot Oklahoma from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5930-01-194-1125 from notice
Part number
10648BG4-4195 from attachment p.8
Approved sources
DUCOMMUN LABARGE TECHNOLOGIES, INC (CAGE 08719) from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 5 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 17 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Sat, Oct 17 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--SWITCH,PUSH

Proposed procurement for NSN 5930011941125 SWITCH,PUSH: Line 0001 Qty 9 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT OKLAHOMA By: 0098 DAYS ADO Approved source is 08719 10648BG4-4195. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5930-01-194-1125 or part number 10648BG4-4195 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M8) + NAICS 334419. Most recent:

  • Jul 5HYDRA-ELECTRIC COMPANYSWITCH,PRESSURESPE7M826V1521 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Apr 21, 2027$25K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 17, 2026 · 12:54 AM ET.

This contracting office

1411 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334419

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov