Sign inGet alerts

59--SWITCH,PUSH

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time7 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M2-27-T-0089SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 106 push switches (NSN 5930-00-969-2683) for delivery to DLA Distribution in Pennsylvania. This is a firm-fixed-price RFQ evaluated on price, with quotes due October 23, 2026.

Scope

  • Push switches, NSN 5930-00-969-2683, quantity 106 each
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution, New Cumberland PA by June 5, 2027
Submission: portalDays to respond: 7

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M227T0089external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M227T0089.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)408 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M2-27-T-0089
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334419 (Other Electronic Component Manufacturing): 204 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334419
Quantity
106 each from attachment p.8
Delivery location
DLA Distribution, New Cumberland PA 17070-5002 from attachment p.8
FOB
Origin from attachment p.8
Period of performance
152 days from award; delivery required by June 5, 2027 from attachment p.8
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5930-00-969-2683 from notice
Approved sources
Eaton Corp Opns Technical Center (CAGE 15605), DRS Naval Power Systems Inc (CAGE 27192), Hyster-Yale Group Inc (CAGE 83299) from attachment p.7
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 15 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Thu, Oct 15 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--SWITCH,PUSH

Proposed procurement for NSN 5930009692683 SWITCH,PUSH: Line 0001 Qty 106 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0152 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 15605 C86-2369; 27192 6981ED171PC4; 27192 6981ED172PCA; 27192 6981ED173PC4; 27192 6981ED173PC4A; 27192 6981ED173PCA; 27192 6999ED480PC2B; 27192 6999ED481PC1B; 27192 6999ED482PC16; 27192 6999ED483PC1B; 27192 6999ED484PC1B; 27192 6999ED487PC1B; 27192 6999ED488PC1B; 27192 6999ED489PC1B; 27192 6999ED490PC1B; 27192 6999ED491PC1B; 27192 6999ED492PC1B; 27192 6999ED493PC1B; 27192 6999ED494PC1B; 27192 6999ED499PC1A; 27192 86-2369; 83299 5041308. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

22 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M2) + NAICS 334419. Most recent:

  • Jul 5, 2026INSULATION SOURCES INCTAPE,INSULATION,ELECTRICALSPE7M226P3198 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Aug 16, 2026$124
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1349 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334419

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov