Sign inGet alerts

59--SWITCH,ELECTRONIC

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time6 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M8-27-T-0260SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 10 electronic switches (NSN 5930-01-641-2914) via DLA. This is a small-business set-aside RFQ with sealed-bid evaluation and FOB origin delivery.

Scope

  • 10 electronic switches, NSN 5930-01-641-2914
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution, New Cumberland PA within 164 days
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 6

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M827T0260external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M827T0260.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)391 KB · 17 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M8-27-T-0260
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 444180 (Other Building Material Dealers)
Size standard
$25M revenue SBA table, NAICS 444180
Quantity
10 each from attachment p.6
Delivery location
DLA Distribution, New Cumberland PA 17070-5002 from attachment p.7
FOB
Origin from attachment p.7
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5930-01-641-2914 from notice
Approved sources
Hubbell Industrial Controls, Inc (CAGE 72268, P/N 4211-219S4F), Jered LLC (CAGE 98523, P/N PL-0800 1605) from attachment p.6
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 6 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--SWITCH,ELECTRONIC

Proposed procurement for NSN 5930016412914 SWITCH,ELECTRONIC: Line 0001 Qty 10 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0164 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 72268 4211-219S4F; 98523 PL-0800 1605 FIND NO. 19. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M8) + NAICS 444180. Most recent:

  • Jul 5HYDRA-ELECTRIC COMPANYSWITCH,PRESSURESPE7M826V1521 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Apr 21, 2027$25K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1412 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 444180

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov