Sign inGet alerts

59--RELAY,SOLID STATE

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueMon, Nov 27:00 PM ET · Ohio time11 days left
PostedMon, Oct 19No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-U-0018SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 14 solid-state relays (NSN 5945-01-537-3157) for delivery to DLA depots. This is a small-business set-aside RFQ with an indefinite delivery contract term of one year or until $350,000 in orders is reached.

Scope

  • Furnish 14 solid-state relays NSN 5945-01-537-3157
  • Delivery to CONUS and OCONUS DLA depots via consolidation points
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 11

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 7:00 PM ET on Nov 2
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527U0018external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M527U0018.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)419 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-U-0018
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 335314 (Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing)
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 335314
Quantity
14 each from notice
Delivery location
CONUS and OCONUS DLA depots from notice
Period of performance
12 months from notice
NSN
5945-01-537-3157 from notice
Approved sources
0ZYB8 AT0E-2059-3, 0ZYB8 AT2A-3044 REV A SH 2 ITEM 6 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 19
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 19Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Nov 2 · 7:00 PM ETResponses due · 11 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 22 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 19; verified Thu, Oct 22 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--RELAY,SOLID STATE

Proposed procurement for NSN 5945015373157 RELAY,SOLID STATE: Line 0001 Qty 14 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0021 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 2.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved sources are 0ZYB8 AT0E-2059-3; 0ZYB8 AT2A-3044 REV A SH 2 ITEM 6.

The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 335314. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2091 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 335314

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov