Sign inGet alerts

59--RADOME

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 158:00 PM ET · Ohio time5 days left
PostedTue, Oct 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-26-Q-1017SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 162 radomes. This is an RFQ, and all responsible sources may submit a quote electronically for consideration.

Scope

  • Purchase of 162 radomes (NSN 5985013373591).
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution Depot Hill within 110 days ADO.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 5
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 15
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M526Q1017external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M526Q1017.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)65 KB · 12 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-26-Q-1017
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334220 (Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing): 75 open RFPs
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 334220
Quantity
162 EA from notice
Delivery location
DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL from notice
NSN
5985-01-337-3591 from notice
Part number
41089-1 from notice
Approved sources
33747, 50643, 63592 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 6
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 15 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 5 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--RADOME

Proposed procurement for NSN 5985013373591 RADOME: Line 0001 Qty 162 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL By: 0110 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 33747 41089-1; 50643 41089-1; 63592 41089-1. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5985-01-337-3591 or part number 41089-1 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 334220. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:51 AM ET.

This contracting office

1925 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334220

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov