Sign inGet alerts

59--PUSH BUTTON

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time6 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M0-27-T-0274SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency seeks quotations for 15 push buttons (NSN 5930016885640) for carrier outfitting material support. This is a small-business set-aside RFQ evaluated on price, with quotes due by October 23, 2026.

Scope

  • Push button (NSN 5930016885640), qty 15 each
  • Delivery to carrier outfitting material support within 5 days
Small business set-asideControlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 6

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M027T0274external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M027T0274.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)403 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M0-27-T-0274
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 335313 (Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing): 79 open RFPs
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 335313
Quantity
15 each from notice
Delivery location
Carrier outfitting material support from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.5
Period of performance
Delivery within 5 days after order (ADO) from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5930-01-688-5640 from notice
Part number
628804-1 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 6 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--PUSH BUTTON

Proposed procurement for NSN 5930016885640 PUSH BUTTON: Line 0001 Qty 15 UI EA Deliver To: CARRIER OUTFITTING MATERIAL SUPPORT By: 0005 DAYS ADO The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M0) + NAICS 335313. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1410 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 335313

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov