Sign inGet alerts

59--INSERT,ELECTRICAL CONN

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueTue, Oct 208:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedTue, Oct 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-Q-0035SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 104 electrical connectors from approved sources. Quotes are due on October 21, 2026. The contract will be awarded based on the lowest price technically acceptable.

Scope

  • Proposed procurement for NSN 5935006310852 INSERT,ELECTRICAL CONN
  • Line 0001 Qty 104 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0264 DAYS ADO
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 10

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 20
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527Q0035external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M527Q0035.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)47 KB · 6 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-Q-0035
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing): 190 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334417
Quantity
104 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION DDSP NEW CUMBERLAND FACILITY 2083 NORMANDY DRIVE DOOR 113 TO 134 NEW CUMBERLAND PA 17070-5002 US from notice
FOB
Origin from notice
Period of performance
264 days ADO from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5935-00-631-0852 from notice
Approved sources
BRANTNER AND ASSOCIATES, INC. 52115 P/N 1197214-4 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 6
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 20 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--INSERT,ELECTRICAL CONN

Proposed procurement for NSN 5935006310852 INSERT,ELECTRICAL CONN: Line 0001 Qty 104 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0264 DAYS ADO Approved source is 52115 1197214-4. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 334417. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1929 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334417

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov