Sign inGet alerts

59--FUSE,CARTRIDGE

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time7 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M2-27-T-0063SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 22,756 cartridge fuses (NSN 5920002804426) for delivery to DLA Distribution. Quotes are requested via RFQ with electronic submission and evaluation as sealed bid.

Scope

  • Cartridge fuses, NSN 5920002804426, qty 22,756 each
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution within 189 days
Submission: portalDays to respond: 7

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M227T0063external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M227T0063.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)410 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M2-27-T-0063
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334413 (Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing): 64 open RFPs
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 334413
Quantity
22,756 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA Distribution, W1A8 from notice
NSN
5920-00-280-4426 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 15 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Thu, Oct 15 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--FUSE,CARTRIDGE

Proposed procurement for NSN 5920002804426 FUSE,CARTRIDGE: Line 0001 Qty 22756 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0189 DAYS ADO This is a qualified products list (QPL) item. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

22 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M2) + NAICS 334413. Most recent:

  • Jul 5, 2026INSULATION SOURCES INCTAPE,INSULATION,ELECTRICALSPE7M226P3198 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Aug 16, 2026$124
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1349 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334413

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov