Sign inGet alerts

59--DISPLAY,OPTOELECTRONIC

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time7 days left
PostedWed, Oct 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-T-0250SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) is soliciting quotes for the procurement of 36 units of NSN 5980012719924 DISPLAY,OPTOELECTRONIC. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Scope

  • Proposed procurement for NSN 5980012719924 DISPLAY,OPTOELECTRONIC
  • Line 0001 Qty 36 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0179 DAYS ADO
TDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 7

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527T0250external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M527T0250.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)409 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-T-0250
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334413 (Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing): 48 open RFPs
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 334413
Quantity
36 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN, 25600 S CHRISMAN ROAD, TRACY CA 95304-5000, US from notice
FOB
Origin from notice
Period of performance
base period plus options from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5980-01-271-9924 from notice
Part number
KW515-17 from notice
Approved sources
WAMCO, INC. from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 7
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--DISPLAY,OPTOELECTRONIC

Proposed procurement for NSN 5980012719924 DISPLAY,OPTOELECTRONIC: Line 0001 Qty 36 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0179 DAYS ADO Approved source is 58774 KW515-17. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 334413. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1925 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334413

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov