Sign inGet alerts

59--CONTACTOR,NEUTRAL

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time6 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-T-0865SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 18 electrical contactors (neutral) via DLA. This is an RFQ evaluated on price with quotes due by October 23, 2026.

Scope

  • Furnish 18 electrical contactors, neutral, NSN 5945-01-602-2945
  • Deliver to DLA Distribution Depot Hill, Utah by July 26, 2027
Submission: portalDays to respond: 6

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527T0865external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M527T0865.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)407 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-T-0865
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 335314 (Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing)
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 335314
Quantity
18 each from attachment p.7
Delivery location
DLA Distribution Depot Hill, Hill AFB, Utah 84056 from attachment p.8
FOB
Origin from attachment p.7
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5945-01-602-2945 from notice
Part number
B809-6062 from notice
Approved sources
Essex Electro Engineers Inc (CAGE 21269) from attachment p.7
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 6 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CONTACTOR,NEUTRAL

Proposed procurement for NSN 5945016022945 CONTACTOR,NEUTRAL: Line 0001 Qty 18 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL By: 0248 DAYS ADO Approved source is 21269 B809-6062. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 335314. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1412 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 335314

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov