Sign inGet alerts

59--CONTACT KIT,ELECTRICAL

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time7 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-T-0846SAM.gov
Set-asideSDVOSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 6 electrical contact kits (NSN 5999-01-571-3041) via DLA. This is a sealed-bid RFQ set aside for service-disabled veteran-owned small businesses, evaluated on price.

Scope

  • Furnish 6 electrical contact kits, NSN 5999-01-571-3041
  • FOB origin, delivery to DLA New Cumberland PA by 08/18/2027
SDVOSB set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 7

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527T0846external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M527T0846.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)402 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-T-0846
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing): 193 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334417
Quantity
6 each from attachment p.7
Delivery location
DLA Distribution, New Cumberland PA 17070-5002 from attachment p.8
FOB
Origin from attachment p.7
NSN
5999-01-571-3041 from notice
Part number
MK-0020-101-CONTACT1 from attachment p.7
Approved sources
TE Connectivity Corporation (CAGE 06090, P/N MK-0020-101-CONTACT1) from attachment p.7
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 15 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Thu, Oct 15 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CONTACT KIT,ELECTRICAL

Proposed procurement for NSN 5999015713041 CONTACT KIT,ELECTRICAL: Line 0001 Qty 6 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0298 DAYS ADO Approved source is 06090 MK-0020-101-CONTACT1. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 334417. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1369 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334417

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov