Sign inGet alerts

59--CONNECTOR,RECEPTACLE,E

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Oct 258:00 PM ET · Ohio time9 days left
PostedTue, Oct 13No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-T-0996SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 40 electrical receptacle connectors (NSN 5935-01-5154-642) for delivery to NSWC Carderock. This is a small-business set-aside RFQ evaluated on price, with quotes due by October 26, 2026.

Scope

  • Furnish 40 electrical receptacle connectors NSN 5935-01-5154-642
  • Deliver to NSWC Carderock within 20 days
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 9

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 25
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527T0996external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M527T0996.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)393 KB · 17 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-T-0996
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334417
Quantity
40 each from attachment p.6
Delivery location
NSWC Carderock, Bethesda, MD from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5935-01-515-4642 from notice
Approved sources
Electric Boat Corporation (CAGE 96169) P/N H632-2000-35, Aptiv Services 3 (US), LLC (CAGE 53669) P/N 1126945-C06S2S from attachment p.6
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 13
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 13Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 25 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 9 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 13; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CONNECTOR,RECEPTACLE,E

Proposed procurement for NSN 5935015154642 CONNECTOR,RECEPTACLE,E: Line 0001 Qty 40 UI EA Deliver To: NSWC CARDEROCK By: 0020 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 53669 1126945-C06S2S; 96169 H632-2000-35. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 334417. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1410 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334417

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov