Sign inGet alerts

59--CONNECTOR,RECEPTACLE,E

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time6 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-T-0568SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

DLA seeks 100 electrical receptacle connectors (NSN 5935-01-210-9854) for delivery to Tracy, California. This is a small-business set-aside RFQ evaluated on price, with quotes due by October 23, 2026.

Scope

  • 100 electrical receptacle connectors, NSN 5935-01-210-9854
  • Delivery FOB origin to DLA Distribution San Joaquin, Tracy CA by July 2, 2027
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 6
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 16). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527T0568external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M527T0568.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)392 KB · 17 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-T-0568
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334417
Quantity
100 each from attachment p.6
Delivery location
DLA Distribution San Joaquin, Tracy, CA 95304 from attachment p.6
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
Period of performance
Ship by April 6, 2027; delivery by July 2, 2027 from attachment p.6
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5935-01-210-9854 from notice
Part number
CTR00-5100PY, C10329-100PY from notice
Approved sources
TE Connectivity (CAGE 11139, P/N CTR00-5100PY), Lockheed Martin Corporation (CAGE 81755, P/N C10329-100PY) from attachment p.6
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 6 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CONNECTOR,RECEPTACLE,E

Proposed procurement for NSN 5935012109854 CONNECTOR,RECEPTACLE,E: Line 0001 Qty 100 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0164 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 11139 CTR00-5100PY; 81755 C10329-100PY. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 334417. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1411 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334417

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov