Sign inGet alerts

59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRI

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Oct 258:00 PM ET · Ohio time9 days left
PostedTue, Oct 13No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M2-27-T-0191SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for electrical connectors (NSN 5935-01-043-0629), a qualified products list item, in three line items totaling 6,874 units for delivery to DLA Distribution Depot Hill. This is an RFQ evaluated on price with quotes due by October 26, 2026, submitted electronically via DIBBS.

Scope

  • Electrical connector plugs, NSN 5935-01-043-0629, QPL item
  • 6,874 units total across three line items, FOB origin, delivery 206 days
TDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 9

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 25
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M227T0191external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M227T0191.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)434 KB · 22 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M2-27-T-0191
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334417
Quantity
6,874 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA Distribution Depot Hill, Hill AFB, UT 84056 from attachment p.8
FOB
Origin from attachment p.8
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5935-01-043-0629 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 13
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 13Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 25 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 9 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 13; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRI

Proposed procurement for NSN 5935010430629 CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRI: Line 0001 Qty 1061 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL By: 0206 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 2594 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL By: 0206 DAYS ADO Line 0003 Qty 3219 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL By: 0206 DAYS ADO This is a qualified products list (QPL) item. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

22 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M2) + NAICS 334417. Most recent:

  • Jul 5, 2026INSULATION SOURCES INCTAPE,INSULATION,ELECTRICALSPE7M226P3198 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Aug 16, 2026$124
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1410 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334417

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov