Sign inGet alerts

59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRI

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time8 days left
PostedWed, Oct 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-T-0231SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 28 connectors, plug, electrical from various sources. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Offers must be submitted electronically.

Scope

  • Proposed procurement for NSN 5935011793373 CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRI
  • Line 0001 Qty 28 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL By: 0299 DAYS ADO
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 8
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 8). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527T0231external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M527T0231.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)403 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-T-0231
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332112 (Nonferrous Forging): 14 open RFPs
Size standard
950 employees SBA table, NAICS 332112
Quantity
28 EA from notice
Delivery location
DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL from notice
FOB
Origin from notice
Period of performance
base period plus options from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5935-01-179-3373 from notice
Part number
38196-19-0SN from notice
Approved sources
11139, 81755 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 7
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 8 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRI

Proposed procurement for NSN 5935011793373 CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRI: Line 0001 Qty 28 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT HILL By: 0299 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 11139 38196-19-0SN; 81755 C10990-19-50SN. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 332112. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1925 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 332112

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov