Sign inGet alerts

59--CONNECTOR BODY,PLUG,EL

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time7 days left
PostedWed, Oct 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-T-0236SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 5 connector bodies, plug, electrical (NSN 5935012575938) from a responsible source. The solicitation is a request for quotation (RFQ) and will be available on the DLA Internet Bid Board System (DIBBS). The Government will evaluate quotations based on the lowest price technically acceptable (LPTA) method.

Scope

  • CONNECTOR BODY,PLUG,ELECTRICAL
  • CONNECTOR BODY,PLUG,ELECTRICAL
Small business set-asideControlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 7

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527T0236external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M527T0236.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)410 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-T-0236
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing): 190 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334417
Quantity
5 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
FOB
Origin from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5935-01-257-5938 from notice
Approved sources
30463 10250147-18, 71468 10250147-18 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 7
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CONNECTOR BODY,PLUG,EL

Proposed procurement for NSN 5935012575938 CONNECTOR BODY,PLUG,EL: Line 0001 Qty 5 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0247 DAYS ADO This is a source controlled drawing item. Approved sources are 30463 10250147-18; 71468 10250147-18. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. The items furnished must meet the requirements of the drawing cited in the solicitation. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5935-01-257-5938 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 334417. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:51 AM ET.

This contracting office

1925 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334417

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov