Sign inGet alerts

59--CONNECTOR ASSEMBLY,ELE

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Oct 258:00 PM ET · Ohio time8 days left
PostedTue, Oct 13No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-T-0972SAM.gov
Set-asideSDVOSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for a connector assembly electrical component (NSN 5935-01-560-1189) via DLA. This is a service-disabled veteran-owned small business set-aside solicitation with quotes due by October 26, 2026, evaluated on price.

Scope

  • Connector assembly electrical, NSN 5935-01-560-1189, qty 127 and 1 unit
  • Delivery to DLA distribution center W1A8 within 6 and 180 days
SDVOSB set-asideControlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 8

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 25
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527T0972external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M527T0972.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)439 KB · 23 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-T-0972
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334417
Quantity
127 each and 1 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA Distribution Center W1A8 from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.7
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from attachment p.3
NSN
5935-01-560-1189 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 13
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 13Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 25 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 8 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 18 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 13; verified Sun, Oct 18 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CONNECTOR ASSEMBLY,ELE

Proposed procurement for NSN 5935015601189 CONNECTOR ASSEMBLY,ELE: Line 0001 Qty 127 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0603 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0180 DAYS ADO All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5935-01-560-1189 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 334417. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 17, 2026 · 12:54 AM ET.

This contracting office

1409 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334417

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov