Sign inGet alerts

59--CIRCUIT BREAKER

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Oct 258:00 PM ET · Ohio time9 days left
PostedTue, Oct 13No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-27-T-0962SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for one circuit breaker (NSN 5925015678736) to be delivered to Fort Carson, Colorado within 10 days. This is a firm-fixed-price RFQ evaluated on price, with quotes submitted electronically via DIBBS.

Scope

  • Circuit breaker NSN 5925015678736, qty 1 each
  • Deliver to Fort Carson CO within 10 days, FOB origin
Submission: portalDays to respond: 9

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 25
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M527T0962external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M527T0962.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)395 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-27-T-0962
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 335313 (Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 335313
Quantity
1 each from attachment p.7
Delivery location
Fort Carson, CO 80913 from attachment p.7
FOB
Origin from attachment p.7
Period of performance
Delivery within 10 days from attachment p.7
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5925-01-567-8736 from notice
Part number
ETN365620000C from attachment p.6
Approved sources
L3Harris Maritime Power & Energy (CAGE 30086) from attachment p.6
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 13
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 13Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 25 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 9 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 13; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

59--CIRCUIT BREAKER

Proposed procurement for NSN 5925015678736 CIRCUIT BREAKER: Line 0001 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: 0068 CS BN CO A COMPOSITE By: 0010 DAYS ADO Approved source is 30086 ETN365620000C. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5925-01-567-8736 or part number ETN365620000C in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 335313. Most recent:

  • Jul 5ITL LLCCONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECSPE7M526P4029 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 30, 2027$9K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:51 AM ET.

This contracting office

1410 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 335313

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov