Sign inGet alerts

53--STOP,MECHANICAL

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time7 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-T-1059SAM.gov
Set-asideSDVOSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 144 mechanical stops via RFQ. Quotes are evaluated on a lowest-price basis and must be submitted electronically.

Scope

  • Furnish 144 mechanical stops, NSN 5340013897688
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution W1A8 within 164 days
SDVOSB set-asideTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 7

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127T1059external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127T1059.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)407 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-T-1059
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing): 161 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332510
Quantity
144 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA Distribution W1A8 from notice
NSN
5340-01-389-7688 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

53--STOP,MECHANICAL

Proposed procurement for NSN 5340013897688 STOP,MECHANICAL: Line 0001 Qty 144 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0164 DAYS ADO The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + NAICS 332510. Most recent:

  • Jul 5TNL SALES LLCGASKETSPE7L126V098M · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 23, 2026$440
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1406 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 332510

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov