Sign inGet alerts

53--PIN,SPRING

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Virginia · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Responses dueTue, Oct 278:00 PM ET · Virginia time7 days left
PostedMon, Oct 19No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE4A7-27-T-1648SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 96 spring pins (NSN 5315-01-6948753) via DLA's simplified acquisition process. This is a small-business set-aside solicitation evaluated on price, with quotes due by October 28, 2026.

Scope

  • Furnish 96 spring pins, NSN 5315-01-6948753, per military standard.
  • Delivery to San Diego, CA within 20 days, FOB origin.
Small business set-asideTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 7

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 27
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE4A727T1648external link
  • PDF
    SPE4A727T1648.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)404 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
RICHMOND, Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE4A7-27-T-1648
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332618 (Other Fabricated Wire Product Manufacturing): 11 open RFPs
Size standard
500 employees SBA table, NAICS 332618
Quantity
96 each from attachment p.8
Delivery location
San Diego, CA from attachment p.8
FOB
Origin from attachment p.8
NSN
5315-01-694-8753 from attachment p.7
Part number
MS39086-239 from attachment p.8
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 19
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 19Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 27 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 20 · 2:01 PM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 19; verified Tue, Oct 20 · 2:01 PM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

53--PIN,SPRING

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 332618

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 332618; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 5PCX INCGASKETSPE7L326V4127 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 20, 2026$1K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

709 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 332618

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov