Sign inGet alerts

53--O-RING

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueWed, Oct 288:00 PM ET · Ohio time12 days left
PostedWed, Oct 14No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-U-0077SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 9 O-rings (NSN 5331015848694) for delivery to DLA depots. This is an RFQ for an indefinite delivery contract with a one-year term or $350,000 aggregate limit, evaluated on lowest price.

Scope

  • O-ring, NSN 5331015848694, qty 9 each
  • Indefinite delivery contract, one-year term or $350,000 aggregate
Submission: portalDays to respond: 12

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 28
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127U0077external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127U0077.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)418 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-U-0077
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332722 (Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing): 159 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 332722
Quantity
9 each from notice
Delivery location
CONUS and OCONUS DLA depots from notice
Period of performance
12 months from notice
Contract type
Indefinite delivery contract from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
5331-01-584-8694 from notice
Approved sources
78314 1843634SV, 78314 NS18436-V40 ITEM 34 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 14
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 14Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 28 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 12 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 17 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 14; verified Sat, Oct 17 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

53--O-RING

Proposed procurement for NSN 5331015848694 O-RING: Line 0001 Qty 9 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0049 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 1.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved sources are 78314 1843634SV; 78314 NS18436-V40 ITEM 34.

The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + NAICS 332722. Most recent:

  • Jul 5TNL SALES LLCGASKETSPE7L126V098M · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 23, 2026$440
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1411 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 332722

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov