Sign inGet alerts

53--O-RING

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Nov 17:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedWed, Oct 21No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-T-2025SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 167 O-rings via DLA. Quotations must be submitted via DIBBS by November 2, 2026, for delivery in 176 days FOB origin; this is a small-business set-aside.

Scope

  • O-ring, NSN 5331-01-119-0468, part number 30-781-1118-40
  • Quantity 167 each, delivery to DLA Distribution San Diego
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 10

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 7:00 PM ET on Nov 1
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127T2025external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127T2025.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)408 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-T-2025
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 326220 (Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting Manufacturing): 26 open RFPs
Size standard
800 employees SBA table, NAICS 326220
Quantity
167 each from attachment p.8
Delivery location
DLA Distribution San Diego, 3581 Cummings Road Bldg 3581, San Diego, CA 92136-3581 from attachment p.8
FOB
Origin from attachment p.8
Period of performance
176 days, delivery by May 2, 2027 from attachment p.8
NSN
5331-01-119-0468 from attachment p.7
Part number
30-781-1118-40 from attachment p.7
Approved sources
ONTIC ENGINEERING & MANUFACTURING UK (CAGE U0J60) from attachment p.7
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 21
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 21Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Nov 1 · 7:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 21; verified Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

53--O-RING

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 326220

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 326220; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 5PCX INCGASKETSPE7L326V4127 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 20, 2026$1K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2159 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 326220

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov