Sign inGet alerts

53--GASKET

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueWed, Oct 288:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedSat, Oct 17No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L3-27-T-1029SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense requests quotations for 37 gaskets via DLA. Quotations are due by October 29, 2026, and will be evaluated on a sealed-bid basis.

Scope

  • Gasket, NSN 5330-15-023-1199, quantity 37 each
  • FOB origin, delivery to Tracy CA within 130 days
Submission: portalDays to respond: 10

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 28
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L327T1029external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L327T1029.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)393 KB · 17 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L3-27-T-1029
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 339991 (Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing): 118 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 339991
Quantity
37 each from attachment p.6
Delivery location
Tracy, CA from attachment p.6
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5330-15-023-1199 from attachment p.6
Approved sources
IVECO Defence Vehicles S.P.A. (CAGE A4249, P/N 5802060575), Parker Hannifin Corporation (CAGE 25184, P/N E7736 49879) from attachment p.6
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 17
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sat, Oct 17Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 28 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 18 · 5:00 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Sat, Oct 17; verified Sun, Oct 18 · 5:00 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

53--GASKET

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 339991

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 339991; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 5PCX INCGASKETSPE7L326V4127 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 20, 2026$1K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1572 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 339991

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov