Sign inGet alerts

53--GASKET

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time6 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L3-27-T-0485SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 194 gaskets (NSN 5330-01-712-865) for delivery to DLA Distribution Albany. This is a small-business set-aside RFQ evaluated on price, with quotes due electronically via DIBBS.

Scope

  • Furnish 194 gaskets, NSN 5330-01-712-865, FOB origin
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution Albany within 257 days
Small business set-asideControlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredSubmission: portalDays to respond: 6

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L327T0485external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L327T0485.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)412 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L3-27-T-0485
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 339991 (Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing): 122 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 339991
Quantity
194 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA Distribution Albany from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5330-00-171-2865 from notice
Approved sources
Rubbercraft Corporation of California (CAGE 77969, P/N 40419), Parker-Hannifin Corporation (CAGE 83259, P/N 114PS469-1), Parker-Hannifin Corporation (CAGE 83259, P/N 718100), Cresskill/Stillman Rubber Co Inc (CAGE 91041, P/N CA7105) from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 6 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

53--GASKET

Proposed procurement for NSN 5330001712865 GASKET: Line 0001 Qty 194 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION ALBANY By: 0257 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 77969 40419; 83259 114PS469-1; 83259 718100; 91041 CA7105. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5330-00-171-2865 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L3) + NAICS 339991. Most recent:

  • Jul 5PCX INCGASKETSPE7L326V4127 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 20, 2026$1K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:50 AM ET.

This contracting office

1410 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 339991

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov