Sign inGet alerts

53--CLEVIS,ROD END

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueWed, Oct 288:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedSat, Oct 17No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-T-1684SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 152 clevis rod end parts (NSN 5340-01-184-1317) from small businesses. This is a sealed-bid procurement evaluated on price, with first-article testing required and delivery in 226 days FOB origin.

Scope

  • Furnish 152 clevis rod end assemblies, NSN 5340-01-184-1317
  • First-article testing required; delivery 226 days FOB origin
Small business set-asideTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 10

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 28
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127T1684external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127T1684.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)413 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-T-1684
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332722 (Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing): 166 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 332722
Quantity
152 each from attachment p.8
Delivery location
DLA Distribution Cherry Point, Cherry Point, NC 28533-5040 from attachment p.9
FOB
Origin from attachment p.8
Period of performance
226 days from award from attachment p.8
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from attachment p.2
NSN
5340-01-184-1317 from attachment p.7
Part number
204-011-136-103 from notice
Approved sources
Midway Machining Company LLC (CAGE 66356), Bell Textron Inc (CAGE 97499) from attachment p.8
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 17
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sat, Oct 17Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 28 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 18 · 5:00 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Sat, Oct 17; verified Sun, Oct 18 · 5:00 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

53--CLEVIS,ROD END

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 332722

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 332722; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 5PCX INCGASKETSPE7L326V4127 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 20, 2026$1K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1572 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 332722

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov