What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governsThe Defense Logistics Agency seeks quotations for 751 machine bolts (NSN 5306-01-509-0781, part 624254-1620N16) for aviation supply. This is a sealed-bid procurement evaluated on price, set aside for service-disabled veteran-owned small businesses, with quotes due by October 28, 2026.
Scope
- Machine bolts, NSN 5306-01-509-0781, qty 751 each
- Part 624254-1620N16, material dash 1620, FOB origin
How to get the bid documents
- Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
- Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
- Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 27
Details
- Place of performance
- RICHMOND, Virginia
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
- Solicitation no.
- SPE4A1-27-T-0177
- Category
- Supplies & Equipment · beta
- Size standard
- 950 employees SBA table, NAICS 332112
- Quantity
- 751 each from attachment p.7
- Delivery location
- not stated from notice
- FOB
- Origin from attachment p.7
- Contract type
- Firm-fixed-price from attachment p.1
- NSN
- 5306-01-509-0781 from attachment p.7
- Part number
- 624254-1620N16 from attachment p.7
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- None since Oct 19
- Contact
- Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
- Office
- DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
- DibbsBSM@dla.mil
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Change log
verified Tue, Oct 20 · 2:01 PM ETNo amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 19; verified Tue, Oct 20 · 2:01 PM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
53--BOLT,MACHINE
Details are on the agency portal.
Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 332112
USAspending.gov, last 36 months25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 332112; nothing from this office. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards for this key have not been synced yet.
This contracting office
709 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction
Similar open RFPs
same NAICS 332112Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.