What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governsThe Defense Logistics Agency requests quotations for close-tolerance bolts, a small-business set-aside purchase. Quotes are due by October 22, 2026, and will be evaluated on price via the DIBBS portal.
Scope
- Close-tolerance bolts (NSN 5306-01-1695425)
- First article approval required; SAE AS9100 quality management system
How to get the bid documents
- Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
- Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
- Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 21
Details
- Place of performance
- RICHMOND, Virginia
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
- Solicitation no.
- SPE4A6-27-T-4069
- Category
- Supplies & Equipment · beta
- Size standard
- 600 employees SBA table, NAICS 332722
- Quantity
- Not stated from notice
- Delivery location
- Hill Air Force Base, UT 84056-5713 (for first article test) from attachment p.3
- FOB
- Origin from notice
- Contract type
- Firm-fixed-price with first article approval from attachment p.3
- NSN
- 5306-01-169-5425 from attachment p.8
- Part number
- 011695425 from notice
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- None since Oct 13
- Contact
- Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
- Office
- DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
- DibbsBSM@dla.mil
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Change log
verified Wed, Oct 14 · 2:00 PM ETNo amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 13; verified Wed, Oct 14 · 2:00 PM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
53--BOLT,CLOSE TOLERANCE
Details are on the agency portal.
Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 332722
USAspending.gov, last 36 months25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 332722; nothing from this office. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards for this key have not been synced yet.
This contracting office
1073 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction
Similar open RFPs
same NAICS 332722Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.