Sign inGet alerts

53--ANODE,CORROSION PREVEN

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Virginia · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Responses dueMon, Oct 268:00 PM ET · Virginia time7 days left
PostedSun, Oct 18No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE4A7-27-T-1576SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 179 corrosion-preventive anodes via DLA. This is a firm-fixed-price sealed-bid procurement evaluated on price, with delivery in 160 days FOB origin.

Scope

  • Anode, corrosion preventive (NSN 5342-01-580-5454)
  • Quantity 179 each, delivery 160 days FOB origin
TDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 7

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 26
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE4A727T1576external link
  • PDF
    SPE4A727T1576.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)410 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
RICHMOND, Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE4A7-27-T-1576
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332722 (Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing): 104 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 332722
Quantity
179 each from attachment p.8
Delivery location
DLA Distribution, New Cumberland Facility, New Cumberland, PA 17070-5002 from attachment p.8
FOB
Origin from attachment p.8
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from attachment p.2
NSN
5342-01-580-5454 from attachment p.7
Part number
LEP-B-CT from attachment p.8
Approved sources
BAC Corrosion Control A/S (CAGE R2020) from attachment p.7
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 18
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sun, Oct 18Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 26 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Mon, Oct 19 · 5:00 PM ET

No amendments since posting on Sun, Oct 18; verified Mon, Oct 19 · 5:00 PM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

53--ANODE,CORROSION PREVEN

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 332722

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 332722; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 5PCX INCGASKETSPE7L326V4127 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 20, 2026$1K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1156 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 332722

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov