Sign inGet alerts

48--VALVE,STOP-CHECK

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Oct 258:00 PM ET · Ohio time9 days left
PostedWed, Oct 14No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-T-1027SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for stop-check valves (NSN 4820016541534): 2 units for one location and 1 unit for another, delivery within 5 days. This is a small-business set-aside RFQ evaluated on price, with quotes submitted electronically via DIBBS.

Scope

  • Stop-check valves NSN 4820016541534, qty 2 and qty 1
  • Delivery to FB6291 157 ARW LRS LGRDC within 5 days
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 9

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 25
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127T1027external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127T1027.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)405 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-T-1027
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332911 (Industrial Valve Manufacturing)
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332911
Quantity
3 each from notice
Delivery location
FB6291 157 ARW LRS LGRDC, Portsmouth, NH 03801 from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.7
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
4820-01-654-1534 from notice
Approved sources
NSK LTD. (CAGE J3531) from attachment p.6
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 14
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 14Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 25 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 9 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 14; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

48--VALVE,STOP-CHECK

Proposed procurement for NSN 4820016541534 VALVE,STOP-CHECK: Line 0001 Qty 2 UI EA Deliver To: FB6291 157 ARW LRS LGRDC By: 0005 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: FB6291 157 ARW LRS LGRDC By: 0005 DAYS ADO Approved source is J3531 6910. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 332911. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1412 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332911

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov