Sign inGet alerts

48--VALVE,LINEAR,DIRECT

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueWed, Oct 288:00 PM ET · Ohio time10 days left
PostedSat, Oct 17No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7MC-27-T-0837SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency requests quotations for a linear direct valve (NSN 4810-0142-2590-4) under a small business set-aside. Quotations are due by October 29, 2026, and will be evaluated on a sealed-bid basis via DIBBS.

Scope

  • Furnish linear direct valve, NSN 4810-0142-2590-4, per drawing and technical requirements
  • Delivery FOB origin within 350 days; inspection at origin required
Small business set-asideControlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 10

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 28
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7MC27T0837external link
  • PDF
    SPE7MC27T0837.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)412 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7MC-27-T-0837
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332912 (Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing): 28 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 332912
Delivery location
FOB origin; destination per First Destination Transportation program from attachment p.1
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
Period of performance
Delivery within 350 days from award from attachment p.6
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
4810-01-422-5904 from attachment p.7
Part number
64000-24 from notice
Approved sources
Parker-Hannifin Corporation (CAGE 1CC11) from attachment p.8
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 17
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, quantity. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sat, Oct 17Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 28 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 10 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 18 · 5:00 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Sat, Oct 17; verified Sun, Oct 18 · 5:00 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

48--VALVE,LINEAR,DIRECT

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 332912

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 332912; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1572 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 332912

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov