Sign inGet alerts

48--VALVE,CHECK

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Nov 17:00 PM ET · Ohio time11 days left
PostedTue, Oct 20No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7MC-27-T-0908SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for a check valve (NSN 4820-0015-2122-20) via DLA. Quotations must be submitted via DIBBS by November 2, 2026; this is a small-business set-aside with FOB origin delivery within 350 days.

Scope

  • Furnish check valve, NSN 4820-0015-2122-20
  • Delivery FOB origin within 350 days ADO
Small business set-asideControlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 11

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 7:00 PM ET on Nov 1
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7MC27T0908external link
  • PDF
    SPE7MC27T0908.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)416 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7MC-27-T-0908
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332911 (Industrial Valve Manufacturing): 191 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332911
FOB
Origin from notice
Period of performance
350 days ADO from notice
Approved sources
Lockheed Martin Corp (CAGE 98897), GE Aviation Systems LLC (CAGE 05624) from attachment p.8
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 20
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 20Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Nov 1 · 7:00 PM ETResponses due · 11 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 21 · 2:01 PM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 20; verified Wed, Oct 21 · 2:01 PM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

48--VALVE,CHECK

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 332911

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 332911; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 17, 2026 · 12:52 AM ET.

This contracting office

1781 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332911

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov