Sign inGet alerts

48--DIAPHRAGM,ACTUATOR VAL

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Oct 258:00 PM ET · Ohio time9 days left
PostedTue, Oct 13No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7MC-27-T-0680SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 104 diaphragm actuator valves (NSN 4820007572970) for delivery to DLA Distribution San Joaquin. This is a firm-fixed-price RFQ evaluated on price, with quotes due by October 26, 2026.

Scope

  • Furnish 104 diaphragm actuator valves, NSN 4820007572970
  • Deliver to DLA Distribution San Joaquin, Tracy CA by September 7, 2027
Submission: portalDays to respond: 9
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 14). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 25
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7MC27T0680external link
  • PDF
    SPE7MC27T0680.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)403 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7MC-27-T-0680
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332911 (Industrial Valve Manufacturing)
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332911
Quantity
104 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA Distribution San Joaquin, Tracy, CA 95304 from attachment p.7
FOB
Origin from attachment p.7
Period of performance
Ship by February 28, 2027; deliver by September 7, 2027 from attachment p.7
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
4820-00-757-2970 from notice
Part number
29708, 3602794, N3602794 from notice
Approved sources
Leslie Controls, Inc. (CAGE 35795, P/N 29708), Leslie Controls, Inc. (CAGE 35795, P/N 3602794), Leslie Controls, Inc. (CAGE 35795, P/N N3602794) from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 13
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 13Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 25 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 9 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 13; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

48--DIAPHRAGM,ACTUATOR VAL

Proposed procurement for NSN 4820007572970 DIAPHRAGM,ACTUATOR VAL: Line 0001 Qty 104 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0124 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 35795 29708; 35795 29708 PART 3602794; 35795 N3602794. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7MC) + NAICS 332911. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1410 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332911

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov