Sign inGet alerts

48--ACTUATOR,ELECTROMECHAN

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time5 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7MC-27-T-0589SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for one electromechanical rotary actuator (NSN 4810016293599) via RFQ. Quotes are evaluated on a sealed-bid basis and must be submitted electronically to DIBBS by the stated deadline.

Scope

  • Electromechanical rotary actuator, 2-inch buttweld globe valve
  • Quantity 1 each, FOB origin, delivery to DLA Distribution New Cumberland PA
Submission: portalDays to respond: 5

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7MC27T0589external link
  • PDF
    SPE7MC27T0589.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)399 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7MC-27-T-0589
Categories
Transportation · beta, Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 336310 (Motor Vehicle Gasoline Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,050 employees SBA table, NAICS 336310
Quantity
1 each from attachment p.7
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA Distribution, DDSP New Cumberland Facility, 2083 Normandy Drive, New Cumberland PA 17070-5002 from attachment p.8
FOB
Origin from attachment p.7
NSN
4810-01-629-3599 from notice
Part number
906010-9 from attachment p.7
Approved sources
TRI-TEC MANUFACTURING LLC (CAGE 98032) from attachment p.7
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 5 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 18 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Sun, Oct 18 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

48--ACTUATOR,ELECTROMECHAN

Proposed procurement for NSN 4810016293599 ACTUATOR,ELECTROMECHAN: Line 0001 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0164 DAYS ADO Approved source is 98032 906010-9. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 4810-01-629-3599 or part number 906010-9 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7MC) + NAICS 336310. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 17, 2026 · 12:51 AM ET.

This contracting office

1409 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 336310

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov