Sign inGet alerts

48--ACTUATOR,ELECTROMECHAN

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time8 days left
PostedWed, Oct 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7MC-27-T-0204SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 4 units of an electromechanical rotary actuator from a responsible source. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. The Government will evaluate quotes based on price and other factors.

Scope

  • ACTUATOR,ELECTROMECHANICAL,ROTARY
  • ACTUATOR, ELECTRO-MECHANICAL.
TDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 8
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 9). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7MC27T0204external link
  • PDF
    SPE7MC27T0204.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)403 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7MC-27-T-0204
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332911 (Industrial Valve Manufacturing)
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332911
Quantity
4 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION, DDSP NEW CUMBERLAND FACILITY, 2083 NORMANDY DRIVE DOOR 113 TO 134, NEW CUMBERLAND PA 17070-5002, from notice
FOB
Origin from notice
Period of performance
48-month base + 6 one-year options from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
4810-01-377-3908 from notice
Part number
6610-5-610-003 from notice
Approved sources
63600 6610/5-610-003, 63600 6610PL PART NO 6610-5-610-003 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 7
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 8 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

48--ACTUATOR,ELECTROMECHAN

Proposed procurement for NSN 4810013773908 ACTUATOR,ELECTROMECHAN: Line 0001 Qty 4 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0419 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 63600 6610/5-610-003; 63600 6610PL PART NO 6610-5-610-003. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 4810-01-377-3908 or part number 6610-5-610-003 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7MC) + NAICS 332911. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:50 AM ET.

This contracting office

1925 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332911

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov