Sign inGet alerts

48--ACTUATOR,ELECTRO-MECHA

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 158:00 PM ET · Ohio time6 days left
PostedMon, Oct 5No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M0-27-T-0100SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing eight electro-mechanical actuators. This is an RFQ, and all responsible sources may submit a quote electronically for consideration.

Scope

  • Purchase of electro-mechanical actuators.
  • Quantity of 8 each for Puget Sound Naval Shipyard.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 6

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 15
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M027T0100external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M027T0100.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)408 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M0-27-T-0100
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332911 (Industrial Valve Manufacturing)
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332911
Quantity
8 EA from notice
Delivery location
PUGET SOUND NAVAL SHIPYARD IMF from notice
Period of performance
0005 DAYS ADO from notice
NSN
4810-01-483-1612 from notice
Approved sources
63600 40000 ASSY 43616-1216, 63600 43615 REV B, 63600 43616-1216, 63600 PL43616 REV B from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 5
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 15 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 6 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 5; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

48--ACTUATOR,ELECTRO-MECHA

Proposed procurement for NSN 4810014831612 ACTUATOR,ELECTRO-MECHA: Line 0001 Qty 8 UI EA Deliver To: PUGET SOUND NAVAL SHIPYARD IMF By: 0005 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 63600 40000 ASSY 43616-1216; 63600 43615 REV B; 63600 43616-1216; 63600 PL43616 REV B. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 4810-01-483-1612 in 36 months.

7 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M0) + NAICS 332911. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:50 AM ET.

This contracting office

1929 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332911

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov