Sign inGet alerts

48--ACTUATOR,ELECTRO-ME - AND OTHER REPLACEMENT PARTS

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Responses dueWed, Jan 20, 202711:00 PM ET · Pennsylvania time102 days left
PostedWed, Oct 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRMM1-26-Q-RA26SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 150 electro-mechanical actuators and replacement parts (NSN 7H-4810-016044064-PP) for delivery to DLA Distribution in Pennsylvania. This is a presolicitation notice for a single-source procurement under FAR 6.302-1; the Government will consider all proposals received within 45 days but may elect not to compete.

Scope

  • 150 electro-mechanical actuators and replacement parts, NSN 7H-4810-016044064-PP
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution, New Cumberland, PA 17070-5002
Small business set-asideTDP access mandatory before bidDays to respond: 102

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
  3. Submit before 11:00 PM ET on Jan 20, 2027
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • ASPX
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/search_edi.aspxexternal link
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Presolicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRMM1-26-Q-RA26
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
PSC
PSC 4810 (VALVES, POWERED): 34 open RFPs
Quantity
150 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA Distribution, New Cumberland, PA 17070-5002 from notice
NSN
4810-01-604-4064 from notice
Approved sources
HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC CAGE 59364 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 7
Contact
SHANE J. WISOR, ZIC4, PHONE (445)737-1148, EMAIL SHANE.WISOR@DLA.MIL
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Email
SHANE.WISOR@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 7, 2026Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Jan 20, 2027 · 11:00 PM ETResponses due · 102 days left

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7, 2026; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

48--ACTUATOR,ELECTRO-ME - AND OTHER REPLACEMENT PARTS

NSN 7H-4810-016044064-PP, TDP VER 008, QTY 150 EA, DELIVER TO W25G1U, W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION, NEW CUMBERLAND, PA 17070-5002. The approved source of supply is HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC CAGE 59364 The Government does not own the data or the rights to the data needed to purchase / contract repair of this part from additional sources. It has been determined to be uneconomical to buy the data or rights to the data.

It is uneconomical to reverse engineer the part. The proposed contract action is for supplies or services for which the Government intends to solicit and negotiate with only one source under the authority of FAR 6.302-1. All responsible sources may identify their interest and capability to respond to the requirement or submit proposals, quotations or capability statements.

This notice of intent is not a request for competitive proposals. However, all proposals received within 45 days (30 days if award is issued under an existing Basic Ordering Agreement (BOA) after date of publication of this synopsis will be considered by the Government. A determination by the Government not to compete with this proposed contract based upon responses to this notice is solely within the discretion of the Government.

Information received will normally be considered solely for the purpose of determining whether to conduct a competitive procurement. Award will be made only if the offeror, the product/service, or the manufacturer meets the qualification requirement(s) at time of award, in accordance with FAR clause 52.209-1. The solicitation identifies the office where additional information can be obtained concerning qualification requirements and is cited in each individual solicitation.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 4810-01-604-4064 in 36 months.

24 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRMM1) + PSC 4810. Most recent:

  • Jun 4, 2026UNITY GLOBAL TRADING LLCVALVE,BALLSPRMM126PKB77 · PURCHASE ORDER · SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Oct 27, 2026$69K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 8:57 AM ET.

This contracting office

107 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 4810

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov