Sign inGet alerts

47--PLATE,ORIFICE,FLUID

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Nov 17:00 PM ET · Ohio time11 days left
PostedMon, Oct 19No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M0-27-T-0514SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 66 units of PLATE, ORIFICE, FLUID (NSN 4730015355474) for delivery to Norfolk Naval Shipyard. This is a small-business set-aside RFQ with quotes due by November 2, 2026, evaluated on price.

Scope

  • Furnish 66 each PLATE, ORIFICE, FLUID (NSN 4730015355474)
  • Deliver to Norfolk Naval Shipyard within 5 days of order
Small business set-asideControlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 11

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 7:00 PM ET on Nov 1
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M027T0514external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M027T0514.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)408 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M0-27-T-0514
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332996 (Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing): 53 open RFPs
Size standard
550 employees SBA table, NAICS 332996
Quantity
66 each from attachment p.8
Delivery location
Norfolk Naval Shipyard from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.8
NSN
4730-01-535-5474 from notice
Part number
801-6640811-271 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 19
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 19Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Nov 1 · 7:00 PM ETResponses due · 11 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 21 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 19; verified Wed, Oct 21 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

47--PLATE,ORIFICE,FLUID

Proposed procurement for NSN 4730015355474 PLATE,ORIFICE,FLUID: Line 0001 Qty 66 UI EA Deliver To: NORFOLK NAVAL SHIPYARD GF By: 0005 DAYS ADO The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 4730-01-535-5474 or part number 801-6640811-271 in 36 months.

21 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M0) + NAICS 332996. Most recent:

  • Jul 5, 2026AAR SUPPLY CHAIN, INCHOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMESPE7M026F0127 · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 9, 2027$11K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:49 AM ET.

This contracting office

1782 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332996

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov