Get alerts

Closed Thu, Oct 8. Responses were due Wed, Oct 7 · 8:00 PM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

47--NOZZLE,SPRAY,FLUID-

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueWed, Oct 78:00 PM ET · Ohio timeClosed
PostedSun, Sep 27No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M0-26-T-102RSAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

NSN 4730014403995 NOZZLE,SPRAY,FLUID- for NSN 4730014403995 NOZZLE,SPRAY,FLUID-

Scope

  • 15 units of NSN 4730014403995 NOZZLE,SPRAY,FLUID-
Small business set-asideSubmission: email
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M026T102Rexternal link
  • PDF
    SPE7M026T102R.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)398 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M0-26-T-102R
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332996 (Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing): 34 open RFPs
Size standard
550 employees SBA table, NAICS 332996
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 27
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sun, Sep 27Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 7 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · closed
Closed
Thu, Oct 8

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · Combined Synopsis/SolicitationSun, Sep 27 · 2:34 AM ET
  2. ClosedThu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

47--NOZZLE,SPRAY,FLUID-

Proposed procurement for NSN 4730014403995 NOZZLE,SPRAY,FLUID-: Line 0001 Qty 15 UI EA Deliver To: NAVAL BEACH UNIT SEVEN By: 0005 DAYS ADO The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

22 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M0) + NAICS 332996. Most recent:

  • Jul 5, 2026AAR SUPPLY CHAIN, INCHOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMESPE7M026F0127 · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 9, 2027$11K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 4:56 AM ET.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332996

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov