Get alerts
Closes tonightResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 8:00 PM ET · about 19 hours left

47--HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONME

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 88:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 19 hours left
PostedMon, Sep 28No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M4-26-T-452MSAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 14 hose assemblies. This is a Firm-fixed-price contract, and quotes will be evaluated based on timely receipt from responsible sources.

Scope

  • Procurement of 14 hose assemblies, nonmetallic.
  • Items must meet requirements of source controlled drawing.
TDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 1
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M426T452Mexternal link
  • PDF
    SPE7M426T452M.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)405 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M4-26-T-452M
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 326220 (Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting Manufacturing): 29 open RFPs
Size standard
800 employees SBA table, NAICS 326220
Quantity
14 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
Period of performance
0284 DAYS ADO from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
4720-01-452-8661 from notice
Part number
AE712886-4 from notice
Approved sources
00624 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 28
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 28Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 19 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 28; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

47--HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONME

Proposed procurement for NSN 4720014528661 HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONME: Line 0001 Qty 14 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0284 DAYS ADO This is a source controlled drawing item. Approved source is 00624 AE712886-4. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. The items furnished must meet the requirements of the drawing cited in the solicitation. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically.

All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPE7M426F1227 to MELTON SALES & SERVICE, ending Dec 20, 2026.

No USAspending award found for NSN 4720-01-452-8661 or part number AE712886-4 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M4) + NAICS 326220. Most recent:

  • Jul 5AAR SUPPLY CHAIN, INCHOSE,NONMETALLICSPE7M426F1185 · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Mar 24, 2027$24K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:40 AM ET.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 326220

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov