Sign inGet alerts

47--HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 158:00 PM ET · Ohio time4 days left
PostedThu, Oct 1No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-U-0005SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing nonmetal hose assemblies. This will be an Indefinite Delivery Contract awarded based on quotes submitted electronically.

Scope

  • Procurement of nonmetal hose assemblies, NSN 4720011678110.
  • Quantity 108 each, delivered within 81 days after order.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 4
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 15
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127U0005external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127U0005.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)415 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-U-0005
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332999 (All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing): 48 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332999
Quantity
108 each from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
12-month base from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
4720-01-167-8110 from notice
Approved sources
56161 10512157, 98441 243R6-PMN6-36.38 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 1
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Oct 1Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 15 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 4 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 1; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

47--HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL

Proposed procurement for NSN 4720011678110 HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL: Line 0001 Qty 108 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0081 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 16.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved sources are 56161 10512157; 98441 243R6-PMN6-36.38. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 4720-01-167-8110 in 36 months.

10 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + NAICS 332999. Most recent:

  • Jul 5, 2026AAR SUPPLY CHAIN, INCCOUPLING,TUBESPE7L126F036M · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Apr 11, 2027$4K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:49 AM ET.

This contracting office

1925 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332999

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov